DROP US A LINE
Head Office (Mumbai) Champaklal Industrial Estate, 217, 2nd Floor, Sion (East), Mumbai. Maharashtra 400 022. INDIA
+ 91 22 2408 2098 / 99
sales@chromatographyworld.com
BRANCH OFFICES
Ahmedabad 118/119 Aayna Complex, Swarnavilla bunglows, thaltej, Zydus Hospital Road, Ahmedabad – 380 059.
+ 079 – 32419636/37 / 9376977826
ahmedabad@chromatographyworld.com
Bangalore MF-01, A-BLOCK, FLAT NO-01, NANDINI LAYOUT, Bangalore – 560 096.
080 – 23495926 / 23595827
bangalore@chromatographyworld.com
Chandigarh 1st Floor, S.C.O.75, Sector-20C, Chandigarh – 160 020.
0172 - 2780150, 5071657 / 9357448808
chd@chromatographyworld.com
Chennai Door No.2A, Heramba Building, 70, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 100, Feet Road, Vadapalani, Chennai – 600 026
044 - 23650801/02/04
chennai@chromatographyworld.com
Delhi 203 & 204, 2nd Floor, Shree Durga-Ji ShoppingComplex, Pocket - 2, Mayur Vihar, Phase - 1, New Delhi - 110091.
+ 011-22756195, 22790140, 43059408 / 9810387404
delhi@chromatographyworld.com
Goa Isha Wasya,Nageshi Bandiwade, Ponda, Goa - 403 401.
9823235457
goa@chromatographyworld.com
Hyederabad 2Plot No: 15/B,1st Floor, Beside Anand Theatre, Paigha Colony, Secunderabad-500003
+ 040-27901124 / 09505050667
hyd@chromatographyworld.com
Indore 101, Gurukripa apartment, 25, Kalpanalok Colony, Behind Anad Bazar Area, Indore - 452018.
0731 – 2561057 / 0731 – 2561057.
indore@chromatographyworld.com
Kolkatta 68, Jessore Road, 5th Floor, Suit No. 506, Diamond Arcade, Kolkatta - 700 055
9930226102
Kolkatta@chromatographyworld.com
Pune 503/504, Mango Nest Complex commercial, Next to Lokmat Press Office, Sinhgad Road, Pune – 411 041.
020-65735242/020-65625242 / 7757044600
pune@chromatographyworld.com
Surat 216, 2nd floor, Regent Square, Above D-Mart Store, Adajan –Pal Road, Adajan, Surat – 395 009.
0261-2747598 / 9824149149
surat@chromatographyworld.com
Uttarakhand 411/409/8B, Buxi Khurd, Daraganj, Allahabad. UP - 211006.
9415642247 / 9082565997
rahul@chromatographyworld.com